CompanyLMS.com

Compare · Most AI LMS platforms

AI powered LMS: AI LMS pricing and LMS with AI compared

Every LMS says AI now. One of the twelve here tells you how much AI you actually get.

Read from the vendors own pricing pages in August 2026.

Courses, onboarding & compliance · one platform · flat per seat

Course Studio Interactive demo
modules
Progress board
Completion %
/ certified

An AI powered LMS is a learning platform with generative AI built into authoring, assessment, translation and recommendations. It is sold three ways: included in the plan, metered in credits, or gated to a tier you have to move up to. Of the twelve platforms compared here, five publish a rate and seven quote only, and exactly one publishes how much AI you get. The AI is rarely the expensive part. The plan it lives on usually is.

Side by side

Most AI LMS platforms vs CompanyLMS, honestly

A fair look at what each does well. Both are capable tools. Here is where they differ.

What matters CompanyLMS Most AI LMS platforms
Generative AI authoring No. Course Studio builds from templates and reusable modules, not a prompt. We say so rather than badge the product AI Almost universal now. TalentCraft, Docebo AI content creation, Absorb Aura Create, iSpring Suite AI, 360Learning AI-assisted authoring, LearnUpon Create+
AI metering None to track. There is no credit balance, no top-up and no usage line on the invoice TalentLMS meters in credits and publishes the numbers. Docebo meters in credits and publishes neither the allowance nor the price
What the entry plan includes Course building, assignment, quizzes, certificates and progress tracking at a published $4 per active learner a month, 25 learner minimum TalentLMS Core at $119 a month gives 40 users and a one-time 5,000 credits. Continu Growth includes no AI at all
Price you can see before a call Yes. $4 Team, $7 Business, Enterprise quoted Five of the twelve publish a rate. Seven, including every platform marketing itself hardest on AI, quote only
AI on the cheapest paid tier Not applicable, we do not sell AI features 360Learning states all plans include its AI powered LMS. Continu and, by tier name, SAP Litmos hold AI above the entry plan
Compliance and certification tracking Business, at a published $7 per active learner a month, with renewal cycles, reminders and audit-ready records Strong across the enterprise platforms, usually on the tier that also carries the AI, so you buy both or neither
SSO and SCIM Enterprise, quoted. We gate it too, and this page says so TalentLMS ships SSO on Core. 360Learning marks single sign-on with an asterisk on its feature matrix
Best suited for US companies of 25 to about 5,000 employees that need onboarding, compliance and certification tracking on a rate they can budget, and do not need generative authoring Teams whose main constraint is content production speed, and who have budget for a quoted enterprise contract

Swipe to see the full comparison →

Comparison reflects general, publicly understood positioning. Capabilities change, so check each product for the latest.

The shortlist

AI powered LMS platforms, and how each one bills the AI

Every claim below was read first-hand from the vendor pricing page on the date shown. Five of the twelve platforms publish a rate: CompanyLMS, TalentLMS, 360Learning, iSpring and MoodleCloud. The other seven quote only. Where a vendor does not state how its AI is metered, this says so rather than guessing. Vendors move features between tiers, so confirm the two or three you shortlist in writing before you sign.

Platform Best for How the AI is billed What stands out Watch out for
CompanyLMS US companies from 25 to about 5,000 employees that need onboarding, compliance and certification tracking on a published rate, and do not need generative authoring Not billed, because there is no AI feature to bill. Team $4 and Business $7 per active learner a month, Enterprise quoted. Annual saves about twenty percent Nothing on the invoice varies with usage. You can budget a full training and compliance program from the published rate, which is not possible with seven of the twelve platforms here We do not offer generative course authoring, an AI assistant or AI assessment generation. If drafting speed is your binding constraint, this is the wrong product and TalentLMS or iSpring is the better answer
TalentLMS Departments and SMBs that want AI authoring with a published allowance and no sales call The only platform here that publishes its AI allowance (read 31 Aug 2026). Core $119 a month for 40 users includes 5,000 TalentCraft credits one time. Grow $229 for 70 users gives 10,000 credits a month, Pro $449 for 100 users gives 15,000, ProFlex 25,000, and Enterprise 80,000 a month. Annual billing takes twenty percent off AI content assistance, AI images and video, AI thumbnails, video captions, test creation, course translation and an AI Coach, all on the entry tier alongside SSO, an API and a custom domain. No other vendor here lets you calculate AI headroom before signing Read the word "one time" on Core carefully. Those 5,000 credits do not refill, so a team that drafts continuously is really shopping Grow at $229 a month. Per-user cost rises sharply once you pass the included band
Docebo Large organizations training employees, customers and partners from one platform, with budget for AI as a variable line item Usage-based AI credits on both tiers, with no allowance and no price published (read 31 Aug 2026). The whole pricing page carries no dollar figures. Two named tiers, Elevate and Enterprise, both quoted, billed on yearly active users The deepest AI surface here: AI-powered content creation and an AI assistant on both tiers, plus Harmony copilot and search, AgentHub, an MCP server and Enterprise Knowledge. Genuinely built for a large federated learning estate AI is metered and unpriced at the same time, which is the hardest combination to budget. Roleplay is a paid add-on, so is Advanced Analytics, and skills inference now sells separately as 365Talents. Fourteen paid add-ons in total
360Learning Collaborative learning programs where subject experts author, on the one published enterprise-adjacent rate in this category States plainly in its own FAQ that "All plans include our AI-powered LMS" (read 31 Aug 2026). Team is $8 per user a month up to 100 users, billed monthly with no annual commitment. Business and Enterprise are custom The clearest included-AI position of any vendor here, and it is written into the FAQ rather than implied. AI Companion, AI-assisted authoring, smart recommendations, AI-powered skills-based learning and AI translations Single sign-on and the MS Teams or Zoom webinar integration both carry an asterisk on the feature matrix. If you have an identity provider, budget for a quoted tier whatever your headcount, and the included AI arrives at a price you cannot see
Absorb LMS Mid-market and enterprise buyers who want an agent-led platform with prebuilt HR connectors Quote only, per active learner, in eight learner bands from 1-50 up to 25,000+ (read 31 Aug 2026). No dollar figures anywhere. Notably, absorblms.com now redirects to absorbai.com Repositioned around Absorb Aura, an agent suite covering Aura Learn for the learner, Aura Create for authoring and Aura Admin Assist for administration, alongside Absorb Skills, Absorb Create, Intelligent Assist and recommendations. Headline claim is "The AI-powered LMS that actually knows your business" The AI is the entire brand and the pricing form mentions none of it. The get-pricing page contains no reference to Aura, Amplify or AI at all, so which agents come with which contract is a sales-call question. Amplify content remains a paid add-on
Continu Companies between about 500 and 50,000 people that want to pay only for users who actually log in AI is tier-gated, not metered (read 31 Aug 2026). Continu AI appears on Professional, which starts at 1,000 monthly active users. The Growth tier, under 1,000 MAU, includes no AI. No rates published The most buyer-friendly billing unit in the category: its FAQ defines a monthly active user as anyone who logs in or interacts during a calendar month, and states that inactive users do not count toward the plan limit. Growth still includes SCORM, SAML SSO, automation workflows and learning journeys A 400-person company that wants the AI has to buy a tier sized for 1,000 users. API access and webhooks sit one tier higher still, on Enterprise from 5,000 MAU, so an AI-plus-integration requirement moves you two tiers in one step
LearnUpon Companies over 100 users running employee, customer and association training from separate portals AI appears across all three products with no stated tier gate (read 31 Aug 2026), but no rates are published at all. User floors instead: Employees from 100, Associations from 150, Customer Education from 300 Markets itself as an Agentic Learning Platform: Create+ described as "an agentic AI co-creator", Ask Lia, AI-Powered Assessments, plus an MCP server for connecting LearnUpon to your AI workspace. All three products list them Its own pricing FAQ states LearnUpon will not be a fit for companies under 100 users, on-premise deployments, or organizations requiring HIPAA compliance. Included AI is worth little if the floor rules you out
SAP Litmos SAP estates that want learning inside an existing enterprise stack The only vendor here that gates AI in the plan name (read 31 Aug 2026). Three tiers: Foundation, Platinum, and Platinum AI. All three say Contact for Pricing and the page shows no dollar figures A named AI feature set covering an AI Assistant, AI Content Authoring, AI and ML video assessments, AI Playlists and AI and ML video tagging. Naming the top tier after the capability at least makes the gate impossible to miss The comparison matrix does not state which tier carries each AI feature, so the tier name is the only public signal. SSO, custom domain with SSL, custom roles, gamification, LTI and webhooks already sit above Foundation, and the API is capped at 100 requests a minute per site
iSpring Teams that want desktop-grade authoring plus a platform on a published per-active-user rate AI authoring is included in the plan, not metered (read 31 Aug 2026). Business is quoted in euros per active user: 6.61 EUR a month at 100 users, 4.25 at 300, 3.78 at 500, which is 7,936, 15,312 and 22,665 EUR a year The iSpring Suite AI authoring tool comes with Business, along with unlimited storage and projects, an API and 24/7 support. An active user is anyone who logged in at least once during a month, which is a monthly window rather than an annual one Rates are in euros for a US buyer, so your bill moves with the exchange rate. iSpring runs recurring seasonal promotions, so the rate you see may not be the renewal rate. Ask what the list price is before you sign
Cornerstone OnDemand Global enterprises buying learning as part of a wider talent suite No pricing page exists at all, so nothing about the AI is priced (read 31 Aug 2026). The /pricing URL redirects into the learning platform page, which contains no dollar figures. Module-based quotes, per active user, annual Cornerstone Galaxy AI is positioned as the platform core, with an Adaptive Learning Agent that builds role and skill-specific learning spaces, an AI-powered Course Assistant, Readiness Agents and a People Graph. Its own AI page is titled AI LMS, so it is targeting exactly this search Learning, performance, recruiting, content and analytics are separate modules, and the AI story spans several of them. Third-party ranges near $6 to $18 per employee a month depending on modules, which is directional only, not a Cornerstone figure
MoodleCloud Budget-led buyers up to 750 users who want published annual pricing and open standards The pricing page does not mention AI at all (read 31 Aug 2026). Five annual tiers, USD column: Starter 50 users $170, Mini 100 $280, Small 200 $510, Medium 500 $1,220, Standard 750 $2,150. All plans are billed annually in Australian dollars, so the USD figures are a conversion that drifts Far and away the cheapest per user here, from about $2.44 a user a year on Medium. Moodle introduced an AI subsystem in version 4.5 that connects to providers such as OpenAI, Azure AI or Ollama through plugins, and enhanced it in 5.0 MoodleCloud states you are not able to install any plugins or integrations on any tier, and provider plugins are how Moodle AI is wired up, so confirm directly with Moodle before assuming AI is available on a hosted plan. 750 users is the hard ceiling
Sana Learn Enterprises above 300 users buying an AI-native platform rather than an LMS with AI bolted on No fixed rate published (read 26 Aug 2026). A calculator returns an indicative per user per month figure once you pick a country and a band of below 300, 300 to 3000, or above 3000. Plans start at 300 users Built AI-first rather than retrofitted, with SOC 2 Type 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SAML SSO, audit logging and regional deployments. Integrates with Workday, Okta, Salesforce, HiBob, Personio, Cornerstone, SAP Litmos, Degreed and Coursera Two things make the indicative number optimistic. It is based on a three-year contract and excludes a one-off implementation fee, and its FAQ defines a user as anyone you give access to, so you pay for provisioned seats whether or not they log in. That is the least forgiving unit in this comparison

Pricing reflects publicly reported figures and third-party marketplace data as of August 2026. Most vendors quote privately, so treat ranges as planning anchors and confirm with each vendor.

Buying guide

What an AI powered LMS actually costs, and where the AI sits

Does an AI powered LMS cost extra?

Usually yes, but rarely as a line called AI. Across the twelve platforms read for this page, the AI is charged in one of four shapes, and knowing which one you are looking at is most of the work.

Metered credits. You get an allowance and consume it. TalentLMS is the only vendor here that publishes the numbers: 5,000 TalentCraft credits once on Core, then 10,000 a month on Grow, 15,000 on Pro, 25,000 on ProFlex and 80,000 on Enterprise. Docebo says its AI content creation and Roleplay run on usage-based credits and publishes neither the allowance nor the credit price.

Tier gating. The AI exists but starts on a plan above the entry one. Continu puts Continu AI on Professional, which begins at 1,000 monthly active users, so a 400-person company buys a 1,000-user plan to get it. SAP Litmos put the gate in the plan name and calls its top tier Platinum AI.

Included in the seat. 360Learning states in its own FAQ that all plans include its AI powered LMS, and iSpring bundles the Suite AI authoring tool with Business. LearnUpon lists Create+, Ask Lia and AI-Powered Assessments across all three of its products.

Priced by someone else. Moodle added an AI subsystem in version 4.5 and connects to OpenAI, Azure AI or Ollama through provider plugins, which means the software is free and the model usage is billed by whichever provider you point it at.

The rate itself is the smaller variable. What moves a budget is the plan the AI sits on, because that plan usually also carries the SSO, the analytics and the support you were going to need anyway.

What is an AI powered LMS?

An AI powered LMS is a learning management system with generative AI built into the parts of the job that used to be manual: drafting course content from a prompt or a document, generating quiz questions and assessments, translating a course into other languages, recommending what a given learner should take next, and answering learner questions in context instead of sending them to a search box. The record keeping underneath, enrollments, completions, certificates and audit reports, works the same way it always did.

Two distinct product shapes are now sold under the same phrase, and they price very differently. The first is an established LMS with AI features added: TalentLMS with TalentCraft, iSpring with Suite AI, 360Learning with its AI Companion, LearnUpon with Create+ and Ask Lia. The second is a platform built AI-first, where the assistant is the interface rather than a button inside it. Sana Learn is the clearest example, and both Absorb and Cornerstone have repositioned hard in that direction, Absorb around the Aura agent suite and Cornerstone around Galaxy AI, the Adaptive Learning Agent and the AI-powered Course Assistant.

Absorb has gone furthest with the repositioning. Its pricing page now redirects from absorblms.com to absorbai.com, and its headline reads "The AI-powered LMS that actually knows your business". The pricing form you land on mentions no AI at all.

Which LMS has the best AI features?

It depends on which job you want the model to do, and the honest answer splits three ways by company size.

Under about 100 users, TalentLMS gives the most AI per published dollar. Content assistance, AI images and video, thumbnails, video captions, test creation, course translation and an AI Coach all appear on the entry Core tier at $119 a month, alongside SSO, an API and a custom domain. You also know the ceiling, which nobody else offers.

In the mid-market, 360Learning and iSpring are the two that include AI without a separate negotiation. 360Learning writes it into the FAQ and iSpring bundles the Suite authoring tool with Business at a published per-active-user rate. Both trade something for it: 360Learning marks single sign-on with an asterisk on its matrix, and iSpring quotes in euros.

At enterprise scale, Docebo has the widest AI surface of anything here, with an AI assistant and AI content creation on both tiers plus Harmony, AgentHub, an MCP server and Enterprise Knowledge. Absorb Aura and Cornerstone Galaxy AI are the closest competitors. All three are quote-only, and Docebo layers usage-based credits on top of a quoted contract, which is the least predictable structure in the comparison.

If your requirement is compliance delivery and certification tracking rather than content production, none of these AI capabilities move the outcome much. That is the case where a flat published rate beats a better model.

How much does an AI LMS cost per user?

Only five of the twelve platforms here publish enough to answer that, so start with those and treat everything else as a range you will have to confirm.

PlatformPublished rateUnitAI included?
MoodleCloud$170 to $2,150 a year across five tiersPer site, capped at 50 to 750 usersNot mentioned on the pricing page
CompanyLMS$4 Team, $7 Business per monthPer active learnerNo AI feature is sold
iSpring6.61 EUR at 100 users, 3.78 at 500Per active user per monthYes, Suite AI authoring with Business
360Learning$8 on Team, up to 100 usersPer user per month, billed monthlyYes, all plans per its FAQ
TalentLMS$119 to $449 a month by bandPer plan, 40 to 100 usersYes, with a published credit allowance

Run the same headcount through those and the spread is wide. At 100 users, TalentLMS Pro is $449 a month, 360Learning Team is $800 a month, iSpring is about 661 EUR a month billed annually, and CompanyLMS Business is $700 a month. MoodleCloud is $280 a year for the same headcount, which is not a typographical error, and it is also the plan that will not let you install a plugin.

For the seven quote-only platforms, the number you should ask for first is not the rate. It is the billing unit. Docebo bills yearly active users, Continu bills monthly active users and excludes people who did not log in, Absorb bills per active learner inside eight bands, and Sana bills provisioned seats whether they log in or not. On a 2,000-person company those four units can produce quotes several times apart from each other before anyone mentions a discount.

Do I need an AI powered LMS?

Ask what the AI is replacing. There are two answers, and they lead to different shortlists.

If you are producing a lot of original content and the bottleneck is drafting, AI is worth paying for and worth paying attention to the meter. Generating a first draft, a quiz bank and four translations from an existing document is genuinely hours of work removed per course. In that case buy on AI headroom, not on rate, and TalentLMS is the only vendor that lets you compare headroom directly.

If your program is required training, onboarding paths and certification renewals, the AI barely touches the job. Assigning the harassment course to everyone in California, chasing the twelve people who have not finished, reissuing a certificate on a pass and exporting an audit report are all deterministic. A model does not make them more accurate. In that case, AI features mostly function as a reason to be on a higher plan, and the better test is whether the platform publishes a rate you can budget.

Most US buyers we see are somewhere in the middle: a handful of custom courses a year and a compliance program that has to run every month. That profile is usually best served by a platform with published pricing plus a separate authoring tool when a big content project comes up, rather than by an enterprise contract sized for continuous AI production.

What are AI credits in an LMS, and how fast do they run out?

An AI credit is a unit of model usage. Generating text, an image, a video, a set of captions or a translated course each consume some number of them, and vendors set the exchange rate. Two of the twelve platforms here bill this way and they behave very differently in a procurement conversation.

TalentLMS publishes the allowance for every plan, which makes it the only platform here you can actually forecast. The important detail is on the cheapest plan: the 5,000 TalentCraft credits on Core are described as one time, not monthly. A team that drafts continuously will exhaust them and then be looking at Grow at $229 a month for a recurring 10,000, which is the real starting price for sustained AI use. Pro carries 15,000 a month, ProFlex 25,000, and Enterprise 80,000.

Docebo states its AI content creation and Roleplay run on usage-based credits on both Elevate and Enterprise, and publishes no allowance, no overage rate and no credit price. That is the combination worth negotiating hardest: a variable cost inside a contract that is itself unpriced in public.

Three questions get you the answer either vendor is willing to give. What does one generated course, quiz and translation cost in credits? Does the allowance reset monthly or once? What happens when it runs out, does generation stop or does the invoice grow? Get all three in writing, because none of them appear on a pricing page.

How to shortlist an AI LMS, in the order that saves the most money

Run the disqualifying checks before you look at a single rate. They remove more vendors faster than any feature comparison.

Check the floor. LearnUpon will not sell below 100 users and its FAQ names on-premise and HIPAA requirements as poor fits. Sana starts at 300. Continu sizes its plans from 500 upward and puts AI at 1,000. MoodleCloud stops at 750. Four of the twelve rule themselves in or out on headcount alone.

Check the billing unit next, not the rate. Registered users, monthly active users, yearly active users and provisioned seats produce very different bills from identical headcount. Docebo bills on yearly active users, which converges on headcount the moment you have one mandatory annual course, so for a compliance buyer it behaves like registered-user pricing.

Then check where the AI sits. Ask whether it is included, metered or on a higher tier, and if metered, ask for the allowance in writing. If the answer is a higher tier, price that tier, because you are not buying AI, you are buying the plan.

Check what else lives on that plan. This is where the money usually is. Single sign-on, an API, advanced analytics and named support tend to cluster on the same tier as the AI. If you needed two of those anyway, the AI is effectively free. If you needed none of them, you are paying for four things to get one.

Finally, price the boring parts. Implementation, content libraries and integrations outside the standard list commonly add twenty to forty percent on top of the subscription, and Sana states outright that its indicative rate assumes a three-year contract and excludes a one-off implementation fee.

Why teams pick CompanyLMS

One platform for courses, onboarding, compliance and certifications

No AI meter to forecast

There is no credit balance to watch, no monthly allowance to blow through in week two and no usage line that arrives after the fact. Two of the twelve platforms here bill AI by consumption, and only one of those will tell you what the allowance is.

The compliance work does not need a model

Assigning role-based training, chasing renewals, issuing certificates and producing an audit report are deterministic jobs. They run the same on Business at a published $7 per active learner a month whether or not a language model is involved.

We name what we do not have

CompanyLMS has template-based authoring, not generative course creation. If AI drafting is the reason you are shopping, TalentLMS and iSpring are the honest recommendations at SMB size and Docebo or Absorb at enterprise size. This page exists to price that decision, not to win it by omission.

Good questions

Most AI LMS platforms vs CompanyLMS, answered

An AI powered LMS is a learning management system with generative AI built into authoring, assessment, translation, search and recommendations. It drafts course content from a document or a prompt, generates quiz questions, and answers learner questions in context. The enrollment, completion, certificate and audit-reporting layer underneath works the same as any LMS.

Usually, though rarely as a line item called AI. Of the twelve platforms compared here, TalentLMS and Docebo meter AI in credits, Continu and SAP Litmos gate it to a higher tier, and 360Learning, iSpring and LearnUpon include it in the plan. The plan the AI sits on is normally the real cost, not the AI itself.

Only TalentLMS. It states 5,000 TalentCraft credits one time on Core at $119 a month, then 10,000 credits a month on Grow, 15,000 on Pro, 25,000 on ProFlex and 80,000 on Enterprise. Docebo describes its AI as usage-based credits but publishes neither an allowance nor a credit price, and no other vendor here quantifies AI usage at all.

360Learning is the clearest. Its pricing FAQ states that all plans include its AI powered LMS, covering AI-assisted authoring, the AI Companion, smart recommendations and AI translations, starting on the $8 Team plan. LearnUpon lists Create+, Ask Lia and AI-Powered Assessments across all three of its products, and iSpring bundles Suite AI authoring with Business.

Among the five platforms here that publish a rate, 100 users costs $449 a month on TalentLMS Pro, $800 a month on 360Learning Team, about 661 EUR a month on iSpring, $700 a month on CompanyLMS Business and $280 a year on MoodleCloud Mini. The seven quote-only platforms are commonly reported from $25,000 a year upward, which is third-party data, not a vendor figure.

AI credits are units of model usage that generation consumes, with the vendor setting the exchange rate. The detail that catches buyers is whether the allowance resets. TalentLMS gives Core 5,000 credits one time rather than monthly, so sustained AI drafting really starts at Grow, $229 a month, where 10,000 credits recur every month.

The domain has moved. As of 31 August 2026, absorblms.com redirects to absorbai.com, and the platform is marketed as "The AI-powered LMS that actually knows your business" around the Absorb Aura agent suite: Aura Learn, Aura Create and Aura Admin Assist. The product is still called Absorb LMS on the site, and the pricing form still publishes no rates.

Yes. Moodle introduced an AI subsystem in version 4.5 and extended it in 5.0, connecting to providers such as OpenAI, Azure AI or Ollama through provider plugins, so the software is free and you pay the model provider directly. Note that MoodleCloud states you cannot install any plugins or integrations on any tier, and its pricing page does not mention AI, so confirm availability before relying on it there.

Generally no. Assigning required training by role and location, chasing overdue completions, issuing certificates on a pass and exporting an audit report are deterministic tasks that a language model does not make more accurate. AI helps most when content production is the bottleneck. For compliance programs, published pricing and record retention matter more than the model.

Five of the twelve compared here: CompanyLMS at $4 and $7 per active learner a month, TalentLMS at $119 to $449 a month by user band, 360Learning at $8 per user a month on Team, iSpring from 3.78 to 6.61 EUR per active user a month, and MoodleCloud at $170 to $2,150 a year. Docebo, Absorb, Continu, LearnUpon, SAP Litmos, Cornerstone and Sana all quote only.

More comparisons

See how CompanyLMS compares

vs Leading LMS platforms

LMS comparison

Twelve corporate LMS platforms compared on published pricing, standards support, compliance depth and who each one actually fits.

vs Other corporate LMS platforms

Best corporate LMS

Eight corporate LMS platforms compared on what you actually pay, how each one counts a user, and who each fits.

vs Enterprise LMS vendors

Enterprise LMS pricing

Nine enterprise LMS platforms priced on what you pay, how each one counts a user, and what the quote leaves out.

vs Most LMS platforms

LMS integrations

Eleven platforms, and what each plan actually connects to. Read from the vendors own integration and pricing pages.

vs TalentLMS

TalentLMS alternative

Courses, onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform on flat per-seat pricing.

vs Docebo

Docebo alternative

Ten Docebo competitors compared on published pricing, compliance depth, content standards and who each one actually fits.

vs 360Learning

360Learning alternative

Top-down courses, onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform, transparent per seat.

vs Cornerstone

Cornerstone alternative

Enterprise-style training and compliance without the module maze, on transparent per-seat pricing.

vs Absorb LMS

Absorb LMS alternative

Clean, modern training with onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform on flat per-seat pricing.

vs Docebo and 360Learning

Docebo vs 360Learning

Two enterprise platforms, two billing units, and one published price that stops applying the moment you need single sign-on.

vs LearnUpon

LearnUpon alternative

Onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform on flat per-seat pricing, no minimum contract to negotiate.

vs SAP Litmos

Litmos alternatives

Nine SAP Litmos competitors compared on published pricing, content libraries and compliance depth, updated August 2026.

vs Docebo and Cornerstone

Docebo vs Cornerstone

How the two enterprise platforms compare, plus a faster, flat-priced alternative.

vs iSpring

iSpring alternative

A browser-based alternative to iSpring for teams that want fast authoring and all-in-one training without a desktop tool.

vs Docebo and LearnWorlds

Docebo vs LearnWorlds

How an enterprise LMS and a course-selling platform compare, plus a simpler alternative for training your own employees.

vs Moodle

Moodle alternative

A corporate LMS with no servers to run, no plugins to patch and no admin to hire.

vs TalentLMS and Docebo

TalentLMS vs Docebo

A published-price SMB platform against an enterprise quote, and where a flat-priced alternative fits.

vs Lessonly (Seismic Learning)

Lessonly alternative

Sales enablement training plus onboarding, compliance and certification tracking on published per-seat pricing.

vs TalentLMS and 360Learning

TalentLMS vs 360Learning

Two of the very few platforms that publish a price, priced in completely different shapes, with one of them leaving SSO out.

vs Other LMS vendors

Corporate LMS pricing

What a corporate LMS actually costs per user in 2026, by pricing model, with real vendor ranges.

vs Docebo

Docebo pricing

What Docebo actually costs per user in 2026, how the quote is built, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs TalentLMS

TalentLMS pricing

Every TalentLMS plan and price for 2026, where the user tiers bite, and how flat per-seat pricing compares.

vs Cornerstone OnDemand

Cornerstone pricing

How Cornerstone OnDemand pricing works in 2026: module-based quotes, per-user ranges and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs 360Learning

360Learning pricing

What 360Learning costs per user in 2026, where the published tier ends, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs Absorb LMS

Absorb LMS pricing

How Absorb LMS pricing works in 2026: quote-based per active learner, reported ranges, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs LearnUpon

LearnUpon pricing

How LearnUpon pricing works in 2026: quote only, a published 100-user minimum, what buyers report paying, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs Moodle

Moodle pricing

What Moodle really costs in 2026: free software, the hosting and staffing bill, MoodleCloud tiers, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs Other compliance training platforms

Best compliance training software

Nine corporate compliance training platforms compared on price, content, tracking and audit proof.

vs Other certification trackers

Best certification tracking software

Nine certification tracking tools compared on price, expiry alerts, renewals and audit reports.

vs Separate LMS and LXP tools

LMS and LXP in one

Nine platforms compared on whether they really do both LMS compliance tracking and LXP discovery.

vs Other employee training platforms

Best employee training software

Nine employee training platforms compared on real pricing, authoring, tracking and reporting.

vs Other SCORM LMS platforms

SCORM compliant LMS

Eight SCORM compatible LMS platforms compared on the versions they actually support.

vs Other enterprise LMS platforms

enterprise LMS software

Nine enterprise LMS platforms compared on real pricing, identity, and audit reporting.

vs iSpring

iSpring pricing

What iSpring LMS and iSpring Suite actually cost in 2026, why the rates are quoted in euros, and how the published tiers compare.

vs Compliance training vendors

Compliance training software pricing

What compliance training software actually costs per employee in 2026, which vendors publish a rate, and what the headline number leaves out.

vs Onboarding LMS platforms

Best employee onboarding LMS

Nine onboarding LMS platforms compared on auto-assignment, HRIS sync, records and real 2026 pricing.

vs Sales training platforms

Sales training and onboarding software

Nine sales training and onboarding platforms compared on ramp time, rep certification, coaching and real 2026 pricing.

vs Customer onboarding LMS platforms

Customer onboarding LMS

Nine platforms for onboarding customers, ranked on what they actually charge for.

vs Small business LMS platforms

LMS for small business

Nine LMS and employee training platforms for small business, compared on rates read from the vendors' own pricing pages in August 2026.

vs Litmos

Litmos pricing

Litmos publishes three plans and no rates at all. Here is what Foundation, Platinum and Platinum AI actually include, read from the vendor matrix in August 2026.

vs LearnUpon and TalentLMS

LearnUpon vs TalentLMS

One publishes every price and sells to five people. The other publishes nothing and will not sell below 100.

vs Docebo and Absorb LMS

Docebo vs Absorb LMS

Two enterprise LMS platforms, neither of which will tell you a price before you talk to sales.

See how CompanyLMS trains, onboards and certifies your team

One platform: build courses in minutes, run role-based onboarding, and track compliance and certifications with renewal reminders, plus a skills matrix across the org. Flat per-seat pricing, no upsell maze.

See pricing

Courses in minutes · onboarding paths · compliance & cert tracking · flat per seat