CompanyLMS.com
How it works
LMS comparison Best corporate LMS Enterprise LMS pricing LMS integrations TalentLMS alternative Docebo alternative 360Learning alternative Cornerstone alternative Absorb LMS alternative Docebo vs 360Learning LearnUpon alternative Litmos alternatives Docebo vs Cornerstone iSpring alternative Docebo vs LearnWorlds Moodle alternative TalentLMS vs Docebo Lessonly alternative TalentLMS vs 360Learning Corporate LMS pricing Docebo pricing TalentLMS pricing Cornerstone pricing 360Learning pricing Absorb LMS pricing LearnUpon pricing Moodle pricing Best compliance training software Best certification tracking software LMS and LXP in one Best employee training software SCORM compliant LMS enterprise LMS software iSpring pricing Compliance training software pricing Best employee onboarding LMS Sales training and onboarding software Customer onboarding LMS LMS for small business Litmos pricing LearnUpon vs TalentLMS Docebo vs Absorb LMS AI powered LMS Healthcare LMS Trainual pricing ADP LMS alternatives Paylocity LMS alternatives Rippling LMS alternatives Workday LMS alternatives UKG LMS alternatives Adobe Learning Manager pricing WorkRamp pricing Bridge LMS pricing Udemy Business pricing Coursera for Business pricing Go1 pricing Skilljar pricing Training matrix software Articulate 360 pricing Adobe Captivate pricing Franchise LMS Lectora pricing Dayforce LMS alternatives Paycor LMS alternatives Paycom LMS alternatives BambooHR LMS alternatives Gusto LMS alternatives HiBob LMS alternatives Paychex LMS alternatives Deel Engage pricing isolved LMS alternatives TriNet LMS alternatives NAVEX compliance training pricing Traliant pricing EasyLlama pricing
Pricing Blog Contact Sign in

Compare · Rippling Learning Management (LMS)

Rippling LMS alternatives and Rippling learning management system cost

Yes, Rippling has an LMS. It is a module called Learning Management, it assigns courses off your employee data automatically, and it resells an 80,000 course catalog that belongs to Go1.

What it will not do is show you a price. There is not a single dollar figure on the Rippling LMS page or on the page its Pricing link leads to.

Courses, onboarding & compliance · one platform · per active learner

Course Studio
modules
Progress board
Completion %
/ certified

Rippling Learning Management is a module inside an HR, IT and payroll platform, priced only through a sales conversation, built around a partner course catalog you subscribe to separately. CompanyLMS is a standalone training platform with a published per-seat rate, your own content, and certification tracking with renewal reminders.

Side by side

Rippling Learning Management (LMS) vs CompanyLMS, honestly

A fair look at what each does well. Both are capable tools. Here is where they differ.

What matters CompanyLMS Rippling Learning Management (LMS)
Published price $4 per active learner a month on Team, $7 on Business, about $6 on Business billed annually None. The Rippling LMS page and the Request a quote page carry zero dollar amounts between them (checked 9 September 2026)
How it is bought On its own, by the person who owns training, without touching payroll As a module on the Rippling platform. There is no standalone purchase path for the LMS
Course catalog None bundled. You bring your own content, or buy a library from whoever you prefer 80,000+ courses, supplied by partner Go1 rather than by Rippling
Content standards named SCORM 1.2 and 2004, plus video, PDF and native authoring None claimed. The LMS page names no content standard as a Rippling capability. SCORM appears only inside a generic buyer-guide FAQ, and xAPI, AICC and LTI appear nowhere
Certification tracking Expiry dates, automated renewal reminders and an audit trail per employee Completion tracking and real-time reporting. Renewal handling is not described on the product page
If you leave the vendor You change one tool The LMS leaves when the HR platform leaves, and vice versa

Swipe to see the full comparison →

Comparison reflects general, publicly understood positioning. Capabilities change, so check each product for the latest.

The shortlist

Rippling LMS alternatives, and what each one charges

Ten platforms a US buyer shortlists when the Rippling learning module is on the table. Four publish a rate you can read today. Six, Rippling among them, will not show a number without a sales call. The Rippling details here were read from rippling.com on 9 September 2026, and every other price was read from the vendor pricing page in late August or September 2026.

Platform Best for Pricing model What stands out Watch out for
CompanyLMS US companies from about 25 to 5,000 employees that want training assigned, renewed and provable, on a rate they can see before buying Published. Team $4 and Business $7 per active learner a month, Enterprise $12. Team carries a 25 learner minimum and annual billing saves up to 25 percent. No implementation fee Compliance training and certification tracking with renewal reminders and an audit trail, bought without changing your payroll provider We do not sell a course catalog. If the appeal of Rippling is the 80,000 Go1 courses rather than the platform, price a content library separately before you switch
Rippling Learning Management Companies already running Rippling for payroll and HR, whose training is mostly required compliance courses Quoted. No dollar amount appears on the LMS product page or on the quote page it links to. The form segments you by headcount band before pricing Nothing to integrate: people, departments, tenure and job level are already in Rippling, so enrollment automates off attributes you already maintain. Custom course builder with video, images and quizzes, mobile access, 15+ languages, self-enrollment and real-time reporting You cannot buy it alone, the headline catalog is a separate Go1 subscription, and neither xAPI nor AICC is named anywhere on the product page
TalentLMS Small and mid-sized teams that want the whole rate card on the website before they talk to anyone Published. Core from $119 a month covering 1 to 40 users, with bands running up to 801 to 1,000 users The most transparent pricing in the category, and it sells from a single user upward Priced in bands, so the marginal user is expensive at a band edge. AI drafting credits are metered per plan
MoodleCloud Budget-led teams under 750 users that can live with an academic interface Published annual tiers: Starter $160 for 50 users, Mini $270 for 100, Small $490 for 200, Medium $1,190 for 500, Standard $2,090 for 750 The cheapest published per-user cost anywhere in this table, roughly $2.38 to $3.20 per user per year No plugins can be installed on any tier, 750 users is a hard ceiling, and the USD column is a conversion from AUD, so it moves
360Learning Teams building courses collaboratively with in-house subject matter experts Published. $8 per registered user a month on the Team plan, to a ceiling of 100 users. Above that it is quoted A published entry rate and genuinely good collaborative authoring Single sign-on carries an asterisk on the plan matrix and is not part of the published $8 Team plan, so an SSO requirement moves you to a quote regardless of headcount
Docebo Large enterprises that want a configurable platform and have a procurement team Quoted. Billed on yearly active users rather than seats, and the pricing page carries no plan rates Deep configurability, strong reporting, a mature enterprise feature set Integrations are counted per tier and some, including Teams and Salesforce, are sold as paid add-ons. AI is sold as usage-based credits with no published allowance
Absorb LMS Mid-market and enterprise buyers who want a polished admin experience Quoted. Sold across eight learner bands, with no dollar figures published on the pricing page Clean administration and reporting, and it scales well past the ceilings the cheap tiers impose Nothing about the commercial model is visible until you are in a sales conversation
LearnUpon Companies training several audiences at once through separate branded portals Quoted. No rates published, and the vendor states a floor of 100 users Multi-portal support is the best in this group if you train staff, customers and partners separately The 100 user floor rules out smaller teams outright, and there is no published rate to plan against
Paylocity Learning (LMS) Companies already on Paylocity payroll whose training is annual compliance Quoted. Zero dollar amounts across roughly 17,200 characters of the Paylocity pricing page (checked 9 September 2026) Paylocity states 600+ pre-built learning and development classes on its own pricing page, and the module imports AICC and SCORM The headline 95,000 course figure is Go1, and Paylocity footnotes it plainly: Go1 subscription required
ADP Learning Management Companies on ADP Workforce Now that want learning inside the same system Quoted. No published rate for the learning module A public Marketplace with documented LMS connectors, and it accepts SCORM, xAPI and MP4 A fixed 41 pre-packaged course library, with anything beyond it coming from the paid Premium Learning Content add-on

Pricing reflects each vendor's own pricing or help pages where they exist, and labelled third-party data where they do not. Most vendors quote privately, so treat ranges as planning anchors and confirm with each vendor.

Buying guide

What Rippling Learning Management includes in 2026, what it costs and what replaces it

Does Rippling have an LMS?

Yes. Rippling sells a learning management system as a module of its workforce platform, listed in its own navigation as Learning Management. It automates course assignment off employee attributes such as role, department and tenure, ships a custom course builder that takes video, images, quizzes and case studies, offers mobile access and self-enrollment in 15 or more languages, and reports completions and overdue training in real time.

The pitch Rippling makes for it is the same pitch every HR suite makes for its learning module, and it is a fair one: because the LMS reads the same employee record as payroll and IT, enrollment happens without anybody maintaining a second list of people. Rippling gives the concrete version of that on its own page. Promote someone to manager and the system can enroll them in leadership training on the strength of the attribute change alone.

What Rippling does not do is sell it separately. Learning Management is one module among HRIS, Payroll, PEO, Performance, Recruiting, Benefits, Time and Attendance, Device Management and the rest. There is no route on the site to buy the LMS on its own, which means that if the LMS is what you want, the thing you are actually evaluating is the platform underneath it.

How much does Rippling LMS cost?

Rippling does not publish a price for Learning Management. We ran a visible-text scan of the Rippling LMS product page on 9 September 2026: it runs to roughly 8,900 characters of copy and contains zero dollar amounts. Following the site's own Pricing link leads to a request form headed "Request a free Rippling quote," which states "We'll contact you to discuss your needs and send tailored pricing." That page runs to roughly 10,000 characters and also contains zero dollar amounts.

The form is worth a moment, because it tells you how the deal will be shaped. Before you get a number it asks for your work email, your name, your company, your country, and your headcount, and the headcount field is a band rather than a number: 1 to 10, 11 to 50, 51 to 250, 251 to 1,000, and 1,001 plus. You are segmented before you are quoted. That is ordinary enterprise practice and it is not sinister, but it does mean the number you eventually hear is a function of which band you sit in and what else you are buying, not a rate card you can check against a competitor.

You will find third-party guides that quote a figure for the Rippling learning module, commonly a range of about $4 to $8 per employee per month, on top of a base platform fee. Treat those numbers as hearsay. They are not published by Rippling, they are not consistent between the sites that repeat them, and we could not source any of them to a Rippling page. The honest statement is the one Rippling makes itself: pricing is tailored, and you get it by asking.

The practical consequence at shortlist time is small but real. If you are comparing three platforms in a spreadsheet, two quote-only vendors and one published rate, you cannot fill in the cells. That is why buyers so often end up choosing the vendor they could actually price. For reference, our own rate is on the page: corporate LMS pricing covers what a training platform costs at each size band.

How many courses does Rippling LMS have?

Rippling advertises access to 80,000+ pre-built courses, and its own page names the source in the same sentence: "Choose from a library of 80,000+ pre-built courses from our partner Go1." The catalog is not Rippling content. It is Go1's catalog, resold through Rippling, and Go1 sells the same catalog through a long list of other platforms.

That matters more than it looks, and there is a clean way to see why. Paylocity uses the same partner. On 9 September 2026 the Paylocity LMS page advertised "95,000+ additional trainings" through Go1, while the Rippling LMS page advertised 80,000+ through Go1, on the same day. Same supplier, two different headline numbers, on two vendor websites. The number is a marketing figure for somebody else's library, not a specification of the product you are buying.

Paylocity is also the vendor that spells out the commercial consequence. At the very foot of its LMS page sits a one-line disclaimer: "*Go1 subscription required." Rippling does not state on its LMS page whether Go1 access is included in a Rippling subscription or billed separately, so if the catalog is the reason you are interested, that is the single most important question to put to the sales team, in writing, before you sign.

VendorHeadline catalog claimWhose content it isStated as included?
Rippling80,000+ pre-built coursesGo1, named on the page as a partnerNot stated either way on the LMS page
Paylocity95,000+ additional trainingsGo1, named on the page as a partnerNo. Footnote reads "Go1 subscription required"
ADP41 pre-packaged coursesADP's own, per its Marketplace listingYes, with more via a paid add-on
CompanyLMSNone bundledYours, or a library you chooseNot applicable

None of this makes the Go1 catalog bad. It is a large, decent library and for a company with no content of its own it is a genuine shortcut. The point is narrower: the course count is not a reason to prefer one HR suite over another, because several of them are quoting numbers from the same supplier.

Does Rippling LMS support SCORM?

Rippling does not say so on its LMS product page, and that is worth knowing before a demo. We read the page in full on 9 September 2026. The word SCORM appears twice, and both times it sits inside a generic FAQ answer to "What key features should I look for to find the best LMS system for my company?", which is buyer-guide advice about the category rather than a claim about Rippling. The words xAPI, AICC and LTI do not appear on the page at all.

Older third-party writeups state that Rippling supports SCORM and LTI and connects to 600+ apps. That copy is not on the page today, and the integration count Rippling publishes now is 650+, so those summaries are describing an earlier version of the page. We are not going to repeat a capability claim we cannot find at the source.

None of this means the import will fail. Bundled HR learning modules almost always take SCORM, and Rippling very probably does. It means the evidence a buyer can check is missing, so put it on the demo agenda: bring one of your real SCORM packages, and ask them to upload it while you watch. That is a five minute test and it settles the question better than any page could.

The comparison across the bundled HR modules is instructive, because the three of them document this very differently:

PlatformSCORMAICCxAPIAlso named
RipplingNot namedNot namedNot namedNothing. No standard is claimed
PaylocityNamedNamedNot namedScreen recording
ADP Learning ManagementNamedNot namedNamedMP4

Paylocity is the clearest of the three here: it states plainly that you can import AICC or SCORM files. ADP names SCORM, xAPI and MP4 on its Marketplace listing. Rippling names none of them. If your content is all SCORM, which for most US mid-market training libraries it is, this is a question to settle in the demo rather than a reason to rule anyone out. If you have invested in xAPI to track activity outside the course player, it narrows the field quickly. Our own take on the format question is in SCORM compliant LMS.

Can you use a different LMS with Rippling?

Yes, and it is the option most buyers overlook, because the bundled module is presented as the obvious answer once you are already a customer.

Rippling states 650+ integrations with third-party apps. The pattern that matters for training is the HRIS feed: your HR platform stays the system of record for people, and it pushes new hires, department changes, job titles and leavers into the LMS, which assigns the right courses off those attributes. That is the same mechanism the bundled module uses internally. The difference is only whether the two halves come from one vendor or two.

The honest trade is this. One vendor means one bill, one login and no integration to maintain, and the connection cannot break because there is no connection. Two vendors means you can change either half without touching the other, you can buy training features the HR suite does not have, and you can get a published price for at least one of them. Neither answer is right in general. It depends on whether training is a compliance chore or a program you are trying to run well.

If you go the two-vendor route, the thing to pin down before you buy is what the sync actually carries and how often it runs. We wrote up the mechanics in detail in HRIS and LMS integration for onboarding, and the platform-level version is in LMS integrations.

When the Rippling LMS is the right answer, and when it is not

Plenty of companies should keep it, and a page like this one is worth less if it pretends otherwise. The decision comes down to three questions, and only one of them is about features.

Keep it if training is a compliance chore rather than a program. If your training is annual harassment and safety courses, assigned once a year, tracked to completion and then forgotten until the next cycle, the bundled module does that job and it does it without a second vendor, a second login or an integration. Paying separately for a better training platform to do the same work is money spent on capability you will not use.

Move if training is something you are trying to do well. Certification programs with expiry dates and renewal chases, customer or partner training in separate branded portals, per-role learning paths that change as people move, evidence you can hand an auditor without assembling it by hand. These are the jobs a dedicated platform is built for and a bundled module generally is not.

Move if you are not committed to the whole platform. This is the one people discover late. The LMS is only as permanent as your payroll decision. If there is any live question about staying on Rippling, building your compliance evidence inside it makes that question more expensive to answer later, because moving payroll then also means moving every completion record and certificate you have accumulated.

A fourth consideration, smaller but common: procurement timing. A module added to an existing platform contract is usually easier to approve than a new vendor, which is a genuine advantage for the bundled option and has nothing to do with the software. It is worth naming because it decides more deals than feature comparisons do.

What Rippling LMS alternatives cost at 100, 500 and 2,000 employees

Because Rippling will not publish a figure, the only useful thing we can do is price the alternatives that will, so you have something concrete to hold the quote against. Every number below comes from the vendor's own published rate card, read in late August or September 2026. Quote-only vendors are marked as such rather than estimated, because inventing a number would be worse than leaving the cell empty.

Platform100 employees500 employees2,000 employees
CompanyLMS Team$400 a month$2,000 a monthEnterprise quote
CompanyLMS Business$700 a month$3,500 a monthEnterprise quote
MoodleCloud$270 a year (Mini, 100 cap)$1,190 a year (Medium)Not available, 750 is the ceiling
360Learning$800 a month at the published $8Quoted, above the 100 user ceilingQuoted
Rippling Learning ManagementQuotedQuotedQuoted
Docebo, Absorb, LearnUpon, Paylocity, ADPQuotedQuotedQuoted

Two things fall out of that table. The first is how much of this category refuses to publish anything: six of the ten platforms above will not show a number without a sales call. The second is that the published options are cheap enough that the comparison is rarely about the LMS line item at all. At 500 people the gap between the cheapest published option and our Business tier is a few thousand dollars a year, which is less than the cost of the compliance failure the software exists to prevent.

The number that actually decides a bundled-versus-standalone choice is not the LMS rate. It is the platform fee underneath it, which you are paying either way if you stay on Rippling, and which does not go away if the learning module disappoints. That is the asymmetry worth thinking about before the quote arrives.

Why teams pick CompanyLMS

One platform for courses, onboarding, compliance and certifications

A price you can read today

Rippling publishes no rate for Learning Management, and no rate for the platform it sits on. The Pricing link resolves to a form that asks for your headcount band before anyone quotes you. That is normal for an HR suite and it is still a problem at shortlist time, because you cannot put a number in the cell next to two other quotes. CompanyLMS publishes $4 per active learner a month on Team and $7 on Business.

Training you can buy without switching payroll

The Rippling LMS is a module, not a product. To get it you buy the platform, which means the training decision quietly becomes an HR stack decision, and the people who have to agree to it are no longer just the people who run training. A standalone LMS is a training purchase that stays a training purchase.

Certifications that expire on their own

The hard part of compliance training is not assigning it, it is proving in month fourteen that it was assigned, completed and renewed. CompanyLMS tracks expiry dates, chases renewals automatically and keeps a per-employee audit trail you can hand to an auditor.

Good questions

Rippling Learning Management (LMS) vs CompanyLMS, answered

Yes. Rippling sells a learning management system as a module of its workforce platform, listed in its navigation as Learning Management. It automates course assignment from employee attributes such as role, department and tenure, includes a custom course builder, supports mobile access and self-enrollment in 15 or more languages, and reports completions in real time. It is a module, not a standalone product.

Rippling does not publish a price. Its LMS product page carries zero dollar amounts across roughly 8,900 characters, and the page its Pricing link leads to is a quote request form that also carries none. The form asks for your headcount as a band, from 1 to 10 up to 1,001 plus, before pricing. Third-party guides circulate a $4 to $8 per employee per month range, but Rippling does not publish it.

Rippling advertises 80,000+ pre-built courses and names the source on its own page: they come from its partner Go1 rather than from Rippling. The same supplier is resold by other HR suites at different headline numbers, so the count describes Go1's library rather than the Rippling product.

Rippling does not state on its LMS page whether Go1 access is included in a Rippling subscription or billed separately. Paylocity, which resells the same Go1 catalog, footnotes its version plainly with "Go1 subscription required." If the catalog is why you are buying, get the answer in writing before signing.

Rippling does not claim it on the LMS product page. Read in full on 9 September 2026, the page mentions SCORM only inside a generic FAQ answer about what to look for in any LMS, and never names xAPI, AICC or LTI. It almost certainly imports SCORM, as bundled HR learning modules generally do, but the page is not evidence of it. Bring a real SCORM package to the demo and have them upload it.

Yes. Rippling states 650+ third-party integrations, and the standard pattern is an HRIS feed: Rippling stays the system of record for people and pushes new hires, department changes and leavers into the LMS, which assigns courses from those attributes. That is the same mechanism the bundled module uses internally.

If your training is annual compliance courses and nothing more, the bundled module is usually the cheaper answer because it adds no vendor. If you run certification programs with expiry dates, train customers or partners in separate portals, or need audit evidence assembled for you, a standalone platform fed by the Rippling HRIS is the better fit.

No. Learning Management is one module among HRIS, payroll, benefits, performance, IT and the rest, and there is no route on the Rippling site to buy it separately. Choosing the Rippling LMS means choosing the Rippling platform, which makes the training decision an HR stack decision.

Neither answer is general, because Rippling publishes no rate. The reliable comparison is the published side: MoodleCloud runs $270 a year for 100 users, 360Learning $8 per user a month to a 100 user ceiling, and CompanyLMS $4 to $7 per active learner a month. Hold the Rippling quote against those and the platform fee underneath it.

Rippling describes completion tracking, overdue training monitoring and real-time reporting. It does not describe certification expiry dates or automated renewal chasing on its product page. If proving renewal at audit is the job, ask specifically how expiry and re-certification are handled rather than assuming completion tracking covers it.

Keep reading

Other bundled HR learning modules, priced and compared

TriNet LMS alternatives

TriNet Learn powered by 360Learning, the $72 Premium Content bundle and what happens to records if you leave the PEO.

Read more

Deel Engage pricing

Deel sells its LMS only inside the Engage bundle at $19 per employee a month. What that includes and what an LMS alone costs.

Read more

HiBob LMS alternatives

The HiBob Learning module, how Bob prices it, and which LMS connectors sync with HiBob.

Read more

Gusto LMS alternatives

Gusto Learning, its per-course compliance catalog billing, and the training apps that connect to Gusto.

Read more

Paycor LMS alternatives

Paycor Learning Management, its quote-only price, and why most Paycor LMS connectors are custom one-way file feeds.

Read more

Dayforce LMS alternatives

Dayforce Learning after the eloomi deal, the xAPI gap between its two versions, and which LMSs connect to Dayforce.

Read more

Paylocity LMS alternatives

The other HR suite that resells the Go1 catalog, and the footnote that says a Go1 subscription is required.

Read more

ADP LMS alternatives

ADP Learning Management, its 41 pre-packaged courses, and the Marketplace connectors that feed it.

Read more

Corporate LMS pricing

What a corporate training platform actually costs at each headcount band, using published rates only.

Read more

LMS integrations

Which platforms connect to your HRIS, and the plan tier each vendor gates that connection behind.

Read more

Best corporate LMS

The full shortlist for US corporate training buyers, with who each platform genuinely suits.

Read more

More comparisons

See how CompanyLMS compares

vs Leading LMS platforms

LMS comparison

Twelve corporate LMS platforms compared on published pricing, standards support, compliance depth and who each one actually fits.

vs Other corporate LMS platforms

Best corporate LMS

Eight corporate LMS platforms compared on what you actually pay, how each one counts a user, and who each fits.

vs Enterprise LMS vendors

Enterprise LMS pricing

Nine enterprise LMS platforms priced on what you pay, how each one counts a user, and what the quote leaves out.

vs Most LMS platforms

LMS integrations

Eleven platforms, and what each plan actually connects to. Read from the vendors own integration and pricing pages.

vs TalentLMS

TalentLMS alternative

Courses, onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform on published per-learner pricing.

vs Docebo

Docebo alternative

Ten Docebo competitors compared on published pricing, compliance depth, content standards and who each one actually fits.

vs 360Learning

360Learning alternative

Top-down courses, onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform, transparent per seat.

vs Cornerstone

Cornerstone alternative

Enterprise-style training and compliance without the module maze, on transparent per-seat pricing.

vs Absorb LMS

Absorb LMS alternative

Clean, modern training with onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform on published per-learner pricing.

vs Docebo and 360Learning

Docebo vs 360Learning

Two enterprise platforms, two billing units, and one published price that stops applying the moment you need single sign-on.

vs LearnUpon

LearnUpon alternative

Onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform on published per-learner pricing, no minimum contract to negotiate.

vs SAP Litmos

Litmos alternatives

Nine SAP Litmos competitors compared on published pricing, content libraries and compliance depth.

vs Docebo and Cornerstone

Docebo vs Cornerstone

How the two enterprise platforms compare, plus a faster, flat-priced alternative.

vs iSpring

iSpring alternative

A browser-based alternative to iSpring for teams that want fast authoring and all-in-one training without a desktop tool.

vs Docebo and LearnWorlds

Docebo vs LearnWorlds

How an enterprise LMS and a course-selling platform compare, plus a simpler alternative for training your own employees.

vs Moodle

Moodle alternative

A corporate LMS with no servers to run, no plugins to patch and no admin to hire.

vs TalentLMS and Docebo

TalentLMS vs Docebo

A published-price SMB platform against an enterprise quote, and where a flat-priced alternative fits.

vs Lessonly (Seismic Learning)

Lessonly alternative

Sales enablement training plus onboarding, compliance and certification tracking on published per-active-learner pricing.

vs TalentLMS and 360Learning

TalentLMS vs 360Learning

Two of the very few platforms that publish a price, priced in completely different shapes, with one of them leaving SSO out.

vs Other LMS vendors

Corporate LMS pricing

What a corporate LMS actually costs per user in 2026, by pricing model, with real vendor ranges.

vs Docebo

Docebo pricing

What Docebo actually costs per user in 2026, how the quote is built, and a published per-learner alternative.

vs TalentLMS

TalentLMS pricing

Every TalentLMS plan and price for 2026, where the user tiers bite, and how published per-learner pricing compares.

vs Cornerstone OnDemand

Cornerstone pricing

How Cornerstone OnDemand pricing works in 2026: module-based quotes, per-user ranges and a published per-learner alternative.

vs 360Learning

360Learning pricing

What 360Learning costs per user in 2026, where the published tier ends, and a published per-learner alternative.

vs Absorb LMS

Absorb LMS pricing

How Absorb LMS pricing works in 2026: quote-based per active learner, reported ranges, and a published per-learner alternative.

vs LearnUpon

LearnUpon pricing

How LearnUpon pricing works in 2026: quote only, a published 100-user minimum, what buyers report paying, and a published per-learner alternative.

vs Moodle

Moodle pricing

What Moodle really costs in 2026: free software, the hosting and staffing bill, MoodleCloud tiers, and a published per-learner alternative.

vs Other compliance training platforms

Best compliance training software

Nine corporate compliance training platforms compared on price, content, tracking and audit proof.

vs Other certification trackers

Best certification tracking software

Nine certification tracking tools compared on price, expiry alerts, renewals and audit reports.

vs Separate LMS and LXP tools

LMS and LXP in one

Nine platforms compared on whether they really do both LMS compliance tracking and LXP discovery.

vs Other employee training platforms

Best employee training software

Nine employee training platforms compared on real pricing, authoring, tracking and reporting.

vs Other SCORM LMS platforms

SCORM compliant LMS

Eight SCORM compatible LMS platforms compared on the versions they actually support.

vs Other enterprise LMS platforms

enterprise LMS software

Nine enterprise LMS platforms compared on real pricing, identity, and audit reporting.

vs iSpring

iSpring pricing

What iSpring LMS and iSpring Suite actually cost in 2026 in US dollars, where the published tiers stop, and how they compare per learner.

vs Compliance training vendors

Compliance training software pricing

What compliance training software actually costs per employee in 2026, which vendors publish a rate, and what the headline number leaves out.

vs Onboarding LMS platforms

Best employee onboarding LMS

Nine onboarding LMS platforms compared on auto-assignment, HRIS sync, records and real 2026 pricing.

vs Sales training platforms

Sales training and onboarding software

Nine sales training platforms compared on ramp time, rep certification, coaching and real 2026 pricing.

vs Customer onboarding LMS platforms

Customer onboarding LMS

Nine platforms for onboarding customers, ranked on what they actually charge for.

vs Small business LMS platforms

LMS for small business

Nine LMS and employee training platforms for small business, compared on rates read from the vendors' own pricing pages in August 2026.

vs Litmos

Litmos pricing

Litmos now publishes starting prices, $8K a year for Foundation and $15K for Platinum, but no per-user rate. Here is what each tier includes and what buyers report paying.

vs LearnUpon and TalentLMS

LearnUpon vs TalentLMS

One publishes every price and sells to five people. The other publishes nothing and will not sell below 100.

vs Docebo and Absorb LMS

Docebo vs Absorb LMS

Two enterprise LMS platforms, and neither one publishes a price.

vs Most AI LMS platforms

AI powered LMS

Twelve platforms, and what each one actually charges for the AI. Read from the vendors own pricing pages in August 2026.

vs Healthcare LMS platforms

Healthcare LMS

Twelve platforms compared on what they charge and what the record proves at survey. Read from the vendors own pages in September 2026.

vs Trainual

Trainual pricing

Four tiers, zero published prices, and one $1,000 fee that applies to all of them. Read from the Trainual pricing page in September 2026.

vs ADP Learning Management

ADP LMS alternatives

What ADP Workforce Now Essential Learning includes, why ADP will not show you a price, and the platforms that sync with ADP Workforce Now.

vs Paylocity Learning (LMS)

Paylocity LMS alternatives

What the Paylocity learning management system includes, why Paylocity publishes no price, and the platforms that actually replace it.

vs Workday Learning, powered by Sana

Workday LMS alternatives

What Workday Learning, powered by Sana, actually is, the SCORM and AICC versions Workday documents, and the platforms that replace it without replacing your HCM.

vs UKG Pro Learning

UKG LMS alternatives

What UKG Pro Learning is, the content standards UKG documents for it, which LMS platforms actually connect to UKG Pro, and why no price is published.

vs Adobe Learning Manager

Adobe Learning Manager pricing

Two packages, Prime and Ultimate, zero dollar amounts on the pricing page, and one $4 per user figure that lives in Adobe billing documentation. Read from Adobe pages in September 2026.

vs WorkRamp

WorkRamp pricing

WorkRamp now sells its LMS as Learn:Up under the Confirm name, from $9 per user a month billed annually for a 200-person company. Here is what that buys and what it leaves out.

vs Bridge

Bridge LMS pricing

Bridge prints one number on its pricing page: plans start at $15,000 a year, usually on a three-year term. Here is what each plan includes and what it costs per learner.

vs Udemy Business

Udemy Business pricing

Udemy Business lists one price: $360 per user a year on the Team Plan for 2 to 50 people. Enterprise is quote only. Here is what each plan includes and what it costs per learner.

vs Coursera for Business

Coursera for Business pricing

Coursera for Business lists one price: $399 per user a year on Teams, for 2 to 499 people. Enterprise is quote only. Here is what each plan includes and what it costs per learner.

vs Go1

Go1 pricing

Go1 prices its small-team Essentials Select plans at $40, $63 and $91 per user a year. Premium Essentials and Premium Pro are quote only. Here is what each tier includes and what buyers report paying.

vs Skilljar

Skilljar pricing

Skilljar charges a yearly plan fee plus an active user fee, publishes add-ons from $10,000 and prints no plan rate. Here is how the meter works, what buyers report paying, and what it costs against Docebo.

vs Training matrix tools

Training matrix software

A training matrix that fills itself from course completions, with ETM, Skills Base, AG5 and Ecesis priced from their own pages.

vs Articulate 360

Articulate 360 pricing

Every Articulate 360 AI, Frontline, credit and Reach price from its own page, with the math for a real US team.

vs Adobe Captivate

Adobe Captivate pricing

What an Adobe Captivate license costs per author, per year and per team, read from Adobe, plus the LMS you still need.

vs Franchise LMS vendors

Franchise LMS

Franchise LMS pricing per location, per user and per active learner, with what each vendor quotes and how turnover changes the bill.

vs Lectora

Lectora pricing

What a Lectora license costs per year, what the Studio bundles add, and the LMS you still need, read from ELB Learning.

vs Dayforce Learning

Dayforce LMS alternatives

What Dayforce Learning is after the eloomi deal, the content standards each version documents, which LMS platforms actually connect to Dayforce, and why no price is published.

vs Paycor Learning Management

Paycor LMS alternatives

What Paycor Learning Management includes, why no plan prices it, which LMS connectors in Paycor's Marketplace are standard and which are custom builds, and what changes now that Paychex owns Paycor.

vs Paycom Learning

Paycom LMS alternatives

What Paycom Learning includes, why it only comes with the Complete package, which content standards it plays, and how a standalone LMS fits a company that runs payroll on Paycom.

vs BambooHR Training

BambooHR LMS alternatives

What BambooHR Training and its EasyLlama courses cover on each plan, which LMS connectors sync completions back to BambooHR, and what each option costs.

vs Gusto Learning

Gusto LMS alternatives

What Gusto Learning covers, how its per-course billing works, which training apps connect to Gusto, and what each one costs.

vs HiBob Learning

HiBob LMS alternatives

What the HiBob Learning module includes, how Bob prices it, which LMS integrations sync with HiBob, and what each alternative costs.

vs Paychex Learning

Paychex LMS alternatives

What Paychex Learning Essentials and Enhanced include, which Paychex packages bundle the LMS, which LMS connects to Paychex Flex, and what each alternative costs.

vs Deel Engage

Deel Engage pricing

Deel sells its LMS only inside the Engage bundle, listed at $19 per employee a month as Deel HR Advanced. Here is what that includes, what it leaves out, and what a standalone LMS costs.

vs isolved Learn & Grow

isolved LMS alternatives

What isolved Learn & Grow includes, why it has no public price, which LMS platforms connect through the isolved Marketplace, and what each alternative costs.

vs TriNet Learn

TriNet LMS alternatives

What TriNet Learn powered by 360Learning includes, what Premium Content costs per employee, what happens to course records if you leave the PEO, and what each alternative costs.

vs NAVEX One Ethics & Compliance Training

NAVEX compliance training pricing

What NAVEX One Ethics & Compliance Training includes, why no NAVEX page prints a price, and what the compliance training vendors that do publish rates charge at 100, 500 and 1,000 learners.

vs Traliant

Traliant pricing

Traliant plan rates read from its own pricing page and course store, what the 500-learner, 3-year condition does to the number, and what 25 to 1,000 learners pay in a year.

vs EasyLlama

EasyLlama pricing

EasyLlama plan rates read from its own pricing page, what Pay Per Course, Core and Ultimate cost at 10 to 1,000 users, and which features sit outside all three plans.

See how CompanyLMS trains, onboards and certifies your team

One platform: build courses in minutes, run role-based onboarding, and track compliance and certifications with renewal reminders, plus a skills matrix across the org. Flat per-seat pricing, no upsell maze.

See pricing

Courses in minutes · onboarding paths · compliance & cert tracking · per active learner