CompanyLMS.com

Compare · ADP Learning Management

ADP LMS alternatives: ADP Learning Management cost and limits

Yes, ADP has an LMS. It is called ADP Workforce Now Essential Learning, it ships 41 pre-packaged courses, and it accepts your own SCORM and xAPI files.

What it will not do is show you a price. Every ADP Marketplace listing says Login to see prices.

Courses, onboarding & compliance · one platform · flat per seat

Course Studio Interactive demo
modules
Progress board
Completion %
/ certified

ADP Learning Management is a module inside a payroll platform, priced behind a customer login and built around a fixed 41-course library. CompanyLMS is a standalone training platform with a published per-seat rate, unlimited content of your own, and certification tracking with renewal reminders.

Side by side

ADP Learning Management vs CompanyLMS, honestly

A fair look at what each does well. Both are capable tools. Here is where they differ.

What matters CompanyLMS ADP Learning Management
Published price $4 per active learner a month on Team, $7 on Business, about $6 on Business billed annually None. Every ADP Marketplace listing reads Login to see prices, so you have to be an ADP customer to price it
Courses included No fixed library. You import or build your own, unlimited 41 pre-packaged courses, 10 of them available in Spanish
Bigger content catalog Bring your own, or connect a library you already license Premium Learning Content, a separate listing at an additional fee, thousands of courses from over 125 providers
Your own SCORM files SCORM and xAPI import on every plan Yes. Upload your own content in SCORM, xAPI, MP4 and more
Certification renewals Recurring assignments, expiry dates and automatic reminders in the published plan Course completion tracking and custom reports are listed. Renewal automation is not, so confirm it in your demo
Works without ADP payroll Yes, and it connects to your HRIS either way No. It is a module of ADP Workforce Now
If you already run ADP payroll Needs an HRIS connection to sync people Genuinely simpler. No connector, no second contract, and staff use the ADP Mobile App they already have
Contract Monthly or annual, cancel at renewal Rides on your ADP agreement, so timing follows your payroll renewal

Swipe to see the full comparison →

Comparison reflects general, publicly understood positioning. Capabilities change, so check each product for the latest.

The shortlist

ADP LMS alternatives, and what each one charges

Ten platforms a US buyer shortlists when ADP Learning Management is on the table. Five publish a rate you can read today. Five, ADP among them, will not show a number without a login or a sales call. Connector details were read from the ADP Marketplace listings on 4 September 2026, and every price was read from the vendor pricing page in late August or September 2026.

Platform Best for Pricing model What stands out Watch out for
CompanyLMS US companies from about 25 to 5,000 employees that want training assigned, renewed and provable, on a rate they can see before buying Published. Team $4 and Business $7 per active learner a month, Enterprise quoted. Team carries a 25 learner minimum and annual billing saves about twenty percent. No implementation fee Compliance training and certification tracking with renewal reminders sit inside the published plan. Recurring training re-assigns on schedule, overdue people are chased automatically, and you export dated evidence by person, role or department. SCORM and xAPI import on every plan We do not sell a course catalog. If the appeal of ADP is the bundled content rather than the platform, price the content separately before you switch
ADP Workforce Now Essential Learning Companies already on ADP Workforce Now that need basic assigned training and light compliance, with no second vendor to manage Not published. The ADP Marketplace listing says Login to see prices (checked 4 Sep 2026). The only dollar figures ADP publishes on the Premium Learning Content listing are optional services: Content Consulting at a $1,000 flat fee, Feature Optimization at a $1,000 flat fee, and a yearly service subscription at $300 a month Nothing to integrate. People, departments and job titles are already in ADP, employees use the ADP Mobile App they already have, and 41 pre-packaged courses are included with 10 in Spanish. Custom SCORM, xAPI and MP4 upload is supported You cannot price it or compare it without an ADP login, the included library stops at 41 courses, and Premium Learning Content is a separate paid listing. It also ties your learning platform to your payroll renewal
Absorb LMS Mid-market and enterprise buyers who want a polished learner experience and a mature ADP connector Quote only. No dollar figure is published anywhere on the pricing page. Priced across learner bands Its ADP Workforce Now connector is the most established of the group, listed as a Bestseller on the ADP Marketplace with a 4.6 star rating from 972 reviews, and it advertises near real time profile updates so a new hire can be enrolled almost immediately The connector is for existing Absorb clients, so it is something you add after buying Absorb, not a way to try it. No published pricing at any size
SAP Litmos Compliance-led programs, and the platform many people mean when they search for ADP Litmos Quote based. Third-party reports put it roughly $4 to $15 per learner per month, commonly $30,000 to $60,000 a year at 500 learners Mature compliance and certification workflows, and its ADP Workforce Now connector pulls new and updated employee records on a daily automated sync with single sign-on using ADP credentials Nothing published. The ADP connector is for existing Litmos clients, and Litmos is a separate company from ADP despite how often the two names are searched together
Docebo Large enterprises building a broad learning ecosystem rather than a compliance tool Quote only, and no rate is published. Billed on yearly active users. AI features are sold as usage-based credits with no published allowance, overage rate or credit price Deep configurability and analytics, and a documented ADP Workforce Now integration that automates user management so onboarding enrollment happens without manual work Billed on yearly active users, which counts anyone who logged in once in the year. Heavy for a company whose main job is assigning annual compliance training
TalentLMS Small and mid-sized teams that want a published rate and a documented ADP connector Published in full. Core $119 a month up to 40 users, Grow $229 up to 70, Pro $449 up to 100, with bands continuing to 1,000. Priced on users who log in during the month The only shortlist entry that publishes its whole rate card and ships an ADP connector. The connector syncs eleven named ADP fields, including Job Title, Business Departments, Business Locations and Management Position Indicator, and supports single sign-on for practitioners and employees The ADP sync is one way and scheduled daily, not real time, so a same-day new hire will not appear until the next run. Band pricing means one extra user can push you a whole tier
MoodleCloud Budget-led teams under 750 users that can live with an academic interface and no ADP connector Published annual plans. Small $510 a year and Standard $2,170 a year. Australian dollars are the billed currency and the US figure is a conversion, so it moves with the exchange rate By far the cheapest published per-user cost in this table, on genuinely open standards No plugins can be installed on any MoodleCloud tier, which rules out an ADP integration entirely. You would be adding and removing people by hand or by CSV
LearnUpon Companies over 100 users training employees, customers or partners in separate branded portals Quote only. Its pricing FAQ states plainly that LearnUpon will not be a fit for companies looking for a solution for less than 100 users Multi-portal architecture and an implementation consultant on every plan Publishes a user floor instead of a price, and rules itself out under 100 users. No listing on the ADP Marketplace at the time of checking
iSpring Learn Teams whose real bottleneck is authoring rather than administration Published per active user a year. About 6.61 euro at 100 users, 4.25 at 300 and 3.78 at 500. iSpring Suite authoring is a separate 970 euro per author a year, Suite AI 1,290 The strongest PowerPoint-based authoring in the category, and pricing you can read without a call Rates are published in euros, and the authoring tool most buyers actually want is a separate per-author license on top of the platform
360Learning Companies where subject matter experts build the courses collaboratively Published entry rate. Team plan from $8 per registered user a month, Business and Enterprise quoted. Billed on registered users, not active ones Collaborative authoring is genuinely good, and the entry rate is published Billed on registered users, so dormant staff are billed the same as active ones. The published Team plan stops at 100 users and single sign-on is not included in it

Pricing reflects publicly reported figures and third-party marketplace data as of September 2026. Most vendors quote privately, so treat ranges as planning anchors and confirm with each vendor.

Buying guide

ADP Learning Management in 2026: what it is, what it costs, what replaces it

Does ADP have a learning management system?

Yes. ADP sells a learning module called ADP Workforce Now Essential Learning, published by ADP itself on the ADP Marketplace. It handles course assignment, self-enrollment, completion tracking and reporting, and it ships with 41 pre-packaged courses covering personal development, compliance and related workplace topics. Ten of those courses are available in Spanish.

The part people get wrong is assuming it is only a course player. It is not. ADP states that you can upload your own course content in SCORM, xAPI, MP4 and more, which means an existing SCORM library you already own will run inside it. That is a real LMS capability and it is worth knowing before you assume you have to replace it.

The separate name that confuses this search is ADP Litmos. Litmos is a different company, now SAP Litmos, and what exists today is a Litmos Training connector on the ADP Marketplace rather than an ADP-built product. If you searched for ADP Litmos expecting one vendor, you are actually looking at two, and you would buy and pay for Litmos separately. Our SAP Litmos alternative page covers that platform on its own terms.

How much does ADP Learning Management cost?

ADP does not publish a price. On the ADP Marketplace listing for Workforce Now Essential Learning, read on 4 September 2026, the price field reads Login to see prices. The same is true of the Premium Learning Content listing and of every connector on the Marketplace. You have to already be an ADP customer, signed in, before the platform will tell you what its learning module costs.

That has a practical consequence at shortlist time. You cannot put ADP Learning Management into a budget spreadsheet next to two other quotes, because there is no number to put in the cell. In practice the cost also depends on your existing ADP Workforce Now agreement, your headcount band and what your account manager is willing to do, which is why third-party figures for it vary so wildly and why we are not going to invent one here.

There is one genuine exception, and it is a useful tell. The Premium Learning Content listing does publish dollar amounts, but only for optional professional services rather than for the software:

Published ADP servicePriceWhat you get
Content Consulting$1,000 flat feeAbout 4 hours of guidance on building out your content
Feature Optimization$1,000 flat feeAbout 4 hours of configuration help
Yearly service subscription$300 a month16 hours of support spread over 12 months
Essential Learning licenseLogin to see pricesThe software itself
Premium Learning ContentLogin to see prices, additional feeThousands of courses from over 125 providers

Read that table the way a procurement person would. The only numbers ADP is willing to print in public are for consulting hours. The license is behind a login on both the platform and the content. If you want to compare against something you can price today, the published rate cards are collected on our corporate LMS pricing page.

What ADP Workforce Now Essential Learning actually includes

ADP lists six features on the Essential Learning page, and two of the six are marked optional because they belong to the paid Premium add-on. Here is the full set as ADP describes it, with what each one means in practice.

FeatureIncludedWhat it means for you
Pre-Packaged CoursesYes41 courses on personal development, compliance and more. 10 are available in Spanish
Custom Course ContentYesUpload your own in SCORM, xAPI, MP4 and more, so an existing library transfers
Easy Enrollment and TrackingYesAssign to people or groups, employees can self-enroll, track completion per employee
Mobile LearningYesCourses open in the ADP Mobile App staff already use for pay statements
Premium Learning ContentOptional, additional feeThousands of courses from over 125 providers, 20+ topic playlists
Premium multiple learning formatsOptional, additional feeAnimated, micro, adaptive, video, lecture and reading formats from 1 minute to 60+

Reporting is real but modest. ADP says administrators can track course completion at the employee level and either run custom reports or use ready-made sample reports. What the feature list does not mention anywhere is certification expiry, renewal automation or scheduled re-assignment of recurring training. If annual OSHA or harassment refreshers are the reason you are buying, ask that question explicitly in the demo rather than assuming it is covered, because it is the single most common gap between a learning module and a compliance platform. We wrote up what that difference looks like in practice in HR software versus an LMS for compliance training.

Which LMS integrates with ADP Workforce Now?

More than you would guess, and the connectors are published on the ADP Marketplace rather than buried in vendor documentation. That matters, because it means you can keep ADP as your system of record for people and still run training somewhere else. The four best-documented connectors behave quite differently, and the differences are the kind that only show up in month two.

PlatformSync behaviorSingle sign-onWho it is for
Absorb LMSNear real time profile updates from ADP Workforce NowNot stated on the listingExisting Absorb clients. Bestseller badge, 4.6 stars from 972 reviews
SAP LitmosAutomated daily pull of new and updated employee recordsYes, learners sign in with ADP credentialsExisting Litmos clients
TalentLMSOne way, scheduled daily. Eleven ADP fields, with auto-generated groupsYes, practitioners and employeesSmall and mid-sized teams that want published pricing
DoceboAutomated user management to speed up onboarding enrollmentNot stated on the listingLarge enterprises already running Docebo

Two details are worth pulling out. The first is sync frequency. Absorb advertises near real time updates, while the TalentLMS and Litmos connectors run on a scheduled daily sync. If your onboarding promise is that a new hire has day-one training waiting, a nightly sync means they are waiting until tomorrow unless someone adds them by hand. That is survivable, but decide it deliberately rather than discovering it.

The second is field depth, which is what decides whether you can automate assignment at all. The TalentLMS connector documents exactly eleven fields it reads from ADP: First Name, Last Name, Work Email, Employment Status, Job Title, Job Function, Job Classes, Business Departments, Business Locations, Business Units and Management Position Indicator. Location and job title are the two that matter most, because state-specific harassment training and role-specific safety training both key off them. If a connector does not bring location across, you cannot auto-assign the California course to the California staff, and you are back to maintaining a spreadsheet. We go deeper on how integrations get gated by plan tier on our LMS integrations page.

When to keep ADP Essential Learning and when to replace it

Not every company on ADP should move. The honest version of this decision is narrower than most comparison pages admit, and it comes down to three questions.

Keep it if your training is genuinely light. If you assign a handful of annual courses, the 41 included titles cover most of what you need, and nobody has ever asked you to produce an audit trail, then adding a second vendor buys you complexity rather than capability. The native module needs no connector, no separate contract and no new login for staff. That is a real advantage and it costs you nothing to keep.

Replace it when the evidence requirement arrives. The trigger is almost never the courses. It is the first time someone asks you to prove that every employee at a particular location completed a particular course before a particular date, and to show it as a dated record. Completion tracking answers who finished. An audit answers who was overdue, when they were chased, and when the training expires next. Those are different questions, and recurring-renewal logic is what separates the two. Our compliance training software page covers what that evidence actually has to look like.

Replace it when content becomes the constraint. Forty-one courses is a starter library. The moment you need state-specific harassment training, industry safety content, or courses your own subject matter experts wrote, you are either paying for Premium Learning Content on top or loading custom SCORM. If you are paying for the add-on anyway, the bundling argument for staying weakens considerably, because at that point you are buying a platform and a content library from ADP the same way you would buy them from anyone else, just without being able to see either price.

A middle path exists and it is underused: keep ADP Workforce Now as the system of record for people, and run training on a platform that reads from it. That is exactly what the Marketplace connectors are for. You do not have to choose between ADP payroll and a better LMS, and the HRIS to LMS integration walkthrough covers how that sync should be set up so new hires land in the right groups automatically.

What a switch actually costs, at three headcounts

Since ADP will not publish a number, the useful comparison is between the platforms that will. Here is what the published rate cards come to at three common sizes, so you have something concrete to hold your ADP quote against when it arrives.

Platform and billing unit100 employees300 employees750 employees
CompanyLMS Team, per active learner$400 a month$1,200 a month$3,000 a month
CompanyLMS Business, per active learner$700 a month$2,100 a month$5,250 a month
TalentLMS, per monthly active user band$449 a month on ProHigher bandHigher band
360Learning Team, per registered userAbout $800 a monthTeam caps out, quotedQuoted
MoodleCloud, per annual planSmall tier, $510 a yearMedium tier, $1,230 a yearStandard tier, $2,170 a year
ADP Workforce Now Essential LearningLogin to see pricesLogin to see pricesLogin to see prices

The spread across that table is enormous, and most of it is the billing unit rather than the rate. A per-registered-user platform bills all 300 people whether or not they logged in. A per-active-learner platform bills the ones who did. In a company where compliance training runs in two bursts a year, that gap is not marginal, it is most of the invoice. MoodleCloud looks unbeatable on the bottom row until you remember it cannot install plugins on any tier, which rules out an ADP connector entirely and puts you back on CSV imports.

One last piece of timing advice that has nothing to do with features. Because Essential Learning is a module on your ADP Workforce Now agreement, the moment to have this conversation is before your payroll renewal, not after. Bundled modules are easiest to add and hardest to remove mid-term, and a learning module you stopped using is still a line on the invoice. If you want the full mid-market picture first, the best employee training software roundup compares the same platforms on capability rather than price.

Why teams pick CompanyLMS

One platform for courses, onboarding, compliance and certifications

A price you can read without logging in

ADP does not publish a rate for Essential Learning or for Premium Learning Content. Both listings say Login to see prices, which means you cannot build a budget or compare it to anything until you are already a customer. CompanyLMS publishes $4 per active learner a month on Team and $7 on Business.

Your library, not a fixed 41

Essential Learning ships 41 pre-packaged courses. That is a sensible starter set for personal development and general compliance, and it is also a ceiling. Anything role-specific, state-specific or written by your own team either goes in as custom SCORM or comes from the paid Premium add-on.

Built around the renewal

Most companies that outgrow a payroll learning module do it over evidence, not over courses. CompanyLMS tracks expiry dates, re-assigns recurring training on schedule, chases the people who are overdue, and exports dated completion records by person, role or department when an auditor asks.

Good questions

ADP Learning Management vs CompanyLMS, answered

Yes. ADP Workforce Now Essential Learning is ADP's own learning module, listed on the ADP Marketplace. It assigns courses to people or groups, lets employees self-enroll, tracks completion per employee and runs custom reports. It includes 41 pre-packaged courses and accepts your own content in SCORM, xAPI and MP4.

It does, as a module rather than a standalone product. Essential Learning is bought through ADP Workforce Now, so it rides on your existing ADP agreement. There is no way to buy it without being an ADP Workforce Now customer, and no way to see its price without logging in to the Marketplace.

ADP does not publish a price. The Marketplace listing shows Login to see prices for both Essential Learning and the Premium Learning Content add-on, checked 4 September 2026. The only public dollar figures are optional services: $1,000 flat for Content Consulting, $1,000 flat for Feature Optimization, and $300 a month for a yearly support subscription.

Forty-one. ADP states the module provides 41 pre-packaged courses covering personal development, compliance and related workplace topics, and that ten of them are available in Spanish. Anything beyond that comes from the paid Premium Learning Content add-on or from custom files you upload yourself.

It is a separate paid add-on to Essential Learning. ADP describes it as thousands of training courses from over 125 leading providers, organized into curated playlists across 20 or more topics, in formats from one-minute micro lessons to sessions over an hour. It carries an additional fee that is not published.

Yes. ADP lists Custom Course Content as a standard feature and supports SCORM, xAPI, MP4 and other formats. That matters if you already own a SCORM library, because it means your existing content will run inside the module without being rebuilt. Our guide on how to upload a SCORM file to an LMS covers the process.

No. They are different products from different companies. ADP Learning Management is built by ADP. Litmos, now SAP Litmos, is an independent LMS that publishes a Litmos Training connector on the ADP Marketplace. You would license Litmos separately and use the connector to sync employee records from ADP Workforce Now.

Absorb LMS, SAP Litmos, TalentLMS and Docebo all publish ADP Workforce Now connectors on the ADP Marketplace. Absorb advertises near real time profile updates, while the Litmos and TalentLMS connectors run scheduled daily syncs. TalentLMS and Litmos both support single sign-on so employees use their ADP credentials.

ADP lists completion tracking, custom reports and sample reports, but its published feature list does not mention certification expiry dates or automatic re-assignment of recurring training. If annual refreshers and audit evidence are why you are buying, confirm that behavior directly in a demo rather than assuming completion tracking covers it.

Yes, and it is a common setup. ADP stays the system of record for people, and a Marketplace connector pushes employee data into your LMS so learners, departments and job titles stay current automatically. You keep ADP payroll, and training runs on a platform chosen on its own merits.

It depends on what triggered the search. If you need audit-ready compliance evidence with renewal reminders, a dedicated platform wins. If you need a large ready-made catalog, price ADP Premium Learning Content against a standalone library. If your training is genuinely light, keeping the native module is the cheaper answer.

More comparisons

See how CompanyLMS compares

vs Leading LMS platforms

LMS comparison

Twelve corporate LMS platforms compared on published pricing, standards support, compliance depth and who each one actually fits.

vs Other corporate LMS platforms

Best corporate LMS

Eight corporate LMS platforms compared on what you actually pay, how each one counts a user, and who each fits.

vs Enterprise LMS vendors

Enterprise LMS pricing

Nine enterprise LMS platforms priced on what you pay, how each one counts a user, and what the quote leaves out.

vs Most LMS platforms

LMS integrations

Eleven platforms, and what each plan actually connects to. Read from the vendors own integration and pricing pages.

vs TalentLMS

TalentLMS alternative

Courses, onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform on flat per-seat pricing.

vs Docebo

Docebo alternative

Ten Docebo competitors compared on published pricing, compliance depth, content standards and who each one actually fits.

vs 360Learning

360Learning alternative

Top-down courses, onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform, transparent per seat.

vs Cornerstone

Cornerstone alternative

Enterprise-style training and compliance without the module maze, on transparent per-seat pricing.

vs Absorb LMS

Absorb LMS alternative

Clean, modern training with onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform on flat per-seat pricing.

vs Docebo and 360Learning

Docebo vs 360Learning

Two enterprise platforms, two billing units, and one published price that stops applying the moment you need single sign-on.

vs LearnUpon

LearnUpon alternative

Onboarding, compliance and certs in one platform on flat per-seat pricing, no minimum contract to negotiate.

vs SAP Litmos

Litmos alternatives

Nine SAP Litmos competitors compared on published pricing, content libraries and compliance depth, updated August 2026.

vs Docebo and Cornerstone

Docebo vs Cornerstone

How the two enterprise platforms compare, plus a faster, flat-priced alternative.

vs iSpring

iSpring alternative

A browser-based alternative to iSpring for teams that want fast authoring and all-in-one training without a desktop tool.

vs Docebo and LearnWorlds

Docebo vs LearnWorlds

How an enterprise LMS and a course-selling platform compare, plus a simpler alternative for training your own employees.

vs Moodle

Moodle alternative

A corporate LMS with no servers to run, no plugins to patch and no admin to hire.

vs TalentLMS and Docebo

TalentLMS vs Docebo

A published-price SMB platform against an enterprise quote, and where a flat-priced alternative fits.

vs Lessonly (Seismic Learning)

Lessonly alternative

Sales enablement training plus onboarding, compliance and certification tracking on published per-seat pricing.

vs TalentLMS and 360Learning

TalentLMS vs 360Learning

Two of the very few platforms that publish a price, priced in completely different shapes, with one of them leaving SSO out.

vs Other LMS vendors

Corporate LMS pricing

What a corporate LMS actually costs per user in 2026, by pricing model, with real vendor ranges.

vs Docebo

Docebo pricing

What Docebo actually costs per user in 2026, how the quote is built, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs TalentLMS

TalentLMS pricing

Every TalentLMS plan and price for 2026, where the user tiers bite, and how flat per-seat pricing compares.

vs Cornerstone OnDemand

Cornerstone pricing

How Cornerstone OnDemand pricing works in 2026: module-based quotes, per-user ranges and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs 360Learning

360Learning pricing

What 360Learning costs per user in 2026, where the published tier ends, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs Absorb LMS

Absorb LMS pricing

How Absorb LMS pricing works in 2026: quote-based per active learner, reported ranges, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs LearnUpon

LearnUpon pricing

How LearnUpon pricing works in 2026: quote only, a published 100-user minimum, what buyers report paying, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs Moodle

Moodle pricing

What Moodle really costs in 2026: free software, the hosting and staffing bill, MoodleCloud tiers, and a flat per-seat alternative.

vs Other compliance training platforms

Best compliance training software

Nine corporate compliance training platforms compared on price, content, tracking and audit proof.

vs Other certification trackers

Best certification tracking software

Nine certification tracking tools compared on price, expiry alerts, renewals and audit reports.

vs Separate LMS and LXP tools

LMS and LXP in one

Nine platforms compared on whether they really do both LMS compliance tracking and LXP discovery.

vs Other employee training platforms

Best employee training software

Nine employee training platforms compared on real pricing, authoring, tracking and reporting.

vs Other SCORM LMS platforms

SCORM compliant LMS

Eight SCORM compatible LMS platforms compared on the versions they actually support.

vs Other enterprise LMS platforms

enterprise LMS software

Nine enterprise LMS platforms compared on real pricing, identity, and audit reporting.

vs iSpring

iSpring pricing

What iSpring LMS and iSpring Suite actually cost in 2026, why the rates are quoted in euros, and how the published tiers compare.

vs Compliance training vendors

Compliance training software pricing

What compliance training software actually costs per employee in 2026, which vendors publish a rate, and what the headline number leaves out.

vs Onboarding LMS platforms

Best employee onboarding LMS

Nine onboarding LMS platforms compared on auto-assignment, HRIS sync, records and real 2026 pricing.

vs Sales training platforms

Sales training and onboarding software

Nine sales training and onboarding platforms compared on ramp time, rep certification, coaching and real 2026 pricing.

vs Customer onboarding LMS platforms

Customer onboarding LMS

Nine platforms for onboarding customers, ranked on what they actually charge for.

vs Small business LMS platforms

LMS for small business

Nine LMS and employee training platforms for small business, compared on rates read from the vendors' own pricing pages in August 2026.

vs Litmos

Litmos pricing

Litmos publishes three plans and no rates at all. Here is what Foundation, Platinum and Platinum AI actually include, read from the vendor matrix in August 2026.

vs LearnUpon and TalentLMS

LearnUpon vs TalentLMS

One publishes every price and sells to five people. The other publishes nothing and will not sell below 100.

vs Docebo and Absorb LMS

Docebo vs Absorb LMS

Two enterprise LMS platforms, neither of which will tell you a price before you talk to sales.

vs Most AI LMS platforms

AI powered LMS

Twelve platforms, and what each one actually charges for the AI. Read from the vendors own pricing pages in August 2026.

vs Healthcare LMS platforms

Healthcare LMS

Twelve platforms compared on what they charge and what the record proves at survey. Read from the vendors own pages in September 2026.

vs Trainual

Trainual pricing

Four tiers, zero published prices, and one $1,000 fee that applies to all of them. Read from the Trainual pricing page in September 2026.

See how CompanyLMS trains, onboards and certifies your team

One platform: build courses in minutes, run role-based onboarding, and track compliance and certifications with renewal reminders, plus a skills matrix across the org. Flat per-seat pricing, no upsell maze.

See pricing

Courses in minutes · onboarding paths · compliance & cert tracking · flat per seat